Изделие можно приобрести по предварительной заявке

This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

User login


Новогодние скидки на все 10%!

Условия акции читать здесь!

What is the astrology?

The astrology foretells a destiny of every person, nation, country, firm and everything, which has its incipience and expiry time. Predictions are based on the arrangement of planets, stars and asteroids with respect to each other and to horizon.
The astrology is an ancient science, which sprung up when people started to understand the life cyclicity and recurrence of all life events.

Let us inquiry into the basic definitions of the Astrology.
All of us know 12 signs of the Zodiac – Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces.

Zodiacal signs are distinguished as per four elements:
Fire – Aries, Leo, Sagittarius
Earth – Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn
Air – Gemini, Libra, Aquarius
Water – Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces

Also, they are distinguished as per qualities:
Rajas (fundamental): Aries, Cancer, Libra, Capricorn
Tamas (fixed): Taurus, Leo, Scorpio, Aquarius
Sattva (rhythmical): Gemini, Virgo, Sagittarius, Pisces

Moreover, there are 12 Houses of the horoscope, which are responsible for certain areas of our life and 9 main planets.

1st House is ruled by Aries and Mars and defines one’s appearance, his personal touch, habits and attitude to life, temperament.
2nd House under Taurus and Venus characterizes your position with respect to the estate and funds, social status, income and expenses as well as your body-control.
3rd House is ruled by Gemini and Mercury. It pictures specialties of your thinking, communicative and learning abilities, business trips and deputations, day-to-day contacts.
4th House is under Cancer and Moon. It is the House of feelings and emotions as well as of parents, origins, habitation, motherland and family.
5th House is ruled by Leo and Sun. This House is of self-actualization, children, entertainment, playing, creative work, flirtation and love play.
6th House is ruled by Virgo and Mercury. It is associated with health, work, body functions and requirements, attitude towards own health, work conditions and routine.
7th House is under Libra and Venus. It characterizes marriage, cooperation, business partnership and enemies.
8th House is ruled by Scorpio, Mars and Pluto. It pictures the life’s critical periods, sex, death and inheritance, all things and aspects hidden and related to magic and occultism.
9th House is under Sagittarius and Jupiter. It defines the religion, an idea and view of God, ideals, journeys to remote countries.
10th House ruled by Capricorn and Saturn characterizes work, social activity, carrier, recognition, authority and the aim in life.
11th House is under Aquarius, Saturn and Uranus. It pictures friends, attitude towards the society and hospitality.
12th House is ruled by Pisces, Jupiter and Neptune. It defines the unforeseen tragedies, mystical emotions, sacrifices and isolation (in hospital or prison).

Planets in a birth chart are arranged in a certain order and have certain aspects with respect to other points of the horoscope and in this way they define a person’s character and destiny. Since ancient times 3 personal planets (Sun, Moon and Mercury), «fair» planets (Venus and Jupiter) and «evil» planets (Mars and Saturn) had been distinguished. After the discovery of new planets, Neptune, Uranus and Pluto were also attributed to «evil» planets. But in the modern astrology it is not customary to consider planets completely fair or evil. Their quality is different in every certain horoscope and is defined by various aspects i.e. by certain positions with respect to other planets.

There are harmonious and negative aspects between planets. Harmonious aspects ensure the pudding-bag and good luck in life, great abilities and possibility for the fulfillment.
Negative aspects provide the inner strain and dissatisfaction, longing to change the exciting way life is going on. In case there are many negative aspects in the horoscope, a person’s life is not easy and he shall jump over hurdles and cultivate his abilities.

Понравилась статья? Подпишитесь на рассылку последних новостей и статей мира Магии!

E-mail: * Имя: *